There are many issues and concerns of traders, which are directly connected with the union government and state government. These issues must be discussed on the common platform of traders. Team CAIT Nagpur under the guidance of the Confederation of all India traders, New Delhi has organized a Vidarbha level conference on Thursday, January 2, 2020, from 11:00 a.m. onwards at Shri Shraddhanand sabhahgrah, Shri Shradhanand Anathalaya premises, between Shraddhanand Peth square to Mate square. This will be inaugurated by the principal chief commissioner of Central GST P K Agrawal.

Team CAIT Nagpur

Explaining the significance of this conference, the National President of Confederation of all India traders BC Bhartia said that the governments at center and state have been settled. They are in the process of making a budget for the next financial year. Issues and concerns of traders and issues of development of the economy must get a proper place in the policy-making of both governments.

Chairman of Team Cait Nagpur Gopal Agrawal said that the jurisdictional area of Team CAIT Nagpur extends to the whole of Vidarbha. In this conference trade leaders from all the districts of Vidarbha will be participating. President of team cait Nagpur Kishore Dharashivkar said that very important issues and concerns will be discussed during this one day conference at Nagpur. A special session on GST has been planned. The problems in getting finance from banks and alternative sources of finance will also be discussed. Special session on e-commerce, expansion of business, globalization of business under cooperation with different Agencies have also been organized. Vice president Jyoti Awasthi said that special session on the inclusion of women into the mainstream of economy has also been organized.

The members of Team Cait Nagpur have appealed to all the traders of Vidarbha to participate in this program. Actively involved are Nikhilesh Thakkar, Prabhakar Deshmukh, Gyaneshwar Rakshak, Swarnima Sinha, Vinod Gupta, B S bhutoliya, Chhaya Sharma Jayshee Gupta, Daya Bhutoliya, Sana Khan, Mansi Bajirao, Vijay Sinha and others informs Secretary-General Farooque Akbani.

(With inputs from thelivenagpur)